Meet Our Team

 

Chuck Trent

Executive Director
 
541-902-0304
ctrent@bgcwlc.org

Morningstar Helvey

Elementary Program Manager

541-902-0304
jhelvey@bgcwlc.org

 

 

Julie Ciezkowski

Office Manager

541-902-0304
jciezkowski@bgcwlc.org

Jessica Knapp

Teen Program Manager

541-902-0304
jknapp@bgcwlc.org

 

 

Samantha Gauderman

Elementary Site Director

541-902-0304
sgauderman@bgcwlc.org

Lisa Crader

Resource Development Manager and
Teen Youth Development Professional
541-902-0304
lcrader@bgcwlc.org

Meet Our Board

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pixie Center

Board Vice President

Larry Martindale

Board President

 

Nancy Pearson

Board Secretary

 

 

 

Pat Bennett

Board Treasurer